Orlena McQueen

Copy Editor, Copywriter, Graphic Designer, Writer

Take Advantage of the Mania of what we can do for you,

I'm a person with multiple talents I follow and listen to what the person is looking for and is able to put the pitcher together just as they have seen it.
Categories
Content Types
Ad/Promotional Copy, Case Study, Checklist, Direct Mail, Explainer Video, General Photo, Guide, Headshot, Interview, Landing Page, Page Layout, Presentation, Product Description, Product Photography, Recipe, Script, Social Card, Social Copy
More Information
Urban College of Boston, Early Childhood Education
Boston, MA, USA|English
Publications
N/A

Published Content

2
Image upload
Teshuvah - 40 days of Repentance Prayers for Aug 11 - Sept 19 (Elul 1, 5778 through Tishri 10, 5779 - Yom Kippur Day) 8pm to 10pm EST, 7pm to 9pm CST, 6pm to 8pm MST, 5pm to 7pm PST.

This was a teaching in Hebrew and English online live on facebook yearly. Its taught for 40 complete days on Teshuvah Hebrew for Returning Back to God.

bostonvoyager.com
Article
Meet Apostle Orlena McQueen of In The Vine Ministries International Church in Dorchester

This was an article that was written about myself, I had to answer the questions about myself and the ministries

September, 25 2017
© ClearVoice, Inc.